Banner Image1

The epitome of world class design combining efficiency with supreme luxury

With an ultra-low drag coefficient of 0.23, the HAN has the perfect aesthetic balance for speed, endurance and range.

Banner Image

iF Design Award Winner

Striking in appearance from every angle, the bold, innovative exterior is perfectly complimented by a luxurious interior, in a unique design that secured BYD HAN the iF Design Award, one of the most prestigious and recognized international design awards.

Dramatic crystal streamer headlights

The impressive crystal streamer headlights have a futuristic feel, bringing together a dramatic blend of illuminated beauty and technology.

Banner Image
Banner Image1

Rear lights in futuristic shape

The eye-catching full width LED rear combination light bar creates a stylish and highly visible statement.

Sporty, aerodynamic design

Sleek body contours are punctuated by a sporty sloped back, while the front accentuates the HAN’s elegant lines.

Banner Image1

Uncompromising style and comfort

Banner Image

Control at your fingertips

Exceptional attention to detail extends to the interior layout and accessibility of controls. The centre console features a 15.6-inch multimedia touchscreen to make driving an easier and pleasant experience. A multifunctional pad in the rear seat armrest adds to passenger comfort for seat adjustment, sunroof and ambient light, together with the AC panel to control temperature and airflow, etc.

BYD Blade Battery

BYD has been a pioneering name in the battery industry for more than 28 years. Our latest game-changing Blade Battery has passed. A series of extreme tests in rigorous conditions making it one of the world's safest batteries.

Learn more

Banner Image1

Enhanced safety

The raw material, lithium iron phosphate has a number of beneficial characteristics: slow heat generation, low heat release and non oxygen release. The unique flat rectangle shape also improves cooling efficiency and preheating performance. Blade Battery has safely passed the nail penetration test without emitting fire or smoke.

Nail penetration test

The nail penetration test is regarded as one of the most rigorous ways to test the thermal runaway of batteries. The purpose is to simulate an internal short circuit of the battery. This is usually caused by external sharp metal objects penetrating the battery in a severe traffic accident. The Blade Battery passed the nail penetration test, without emitting smoke or fire. The surface temperature only reached 30 to 60°C.

Banner Image1
Banner Image1

Optimised strength

Arranged in an array in one pack, each cell serves as a structural beam to help withstand the force. The aluminum honeycomb-like structure, with high-strength panels on upper and lower side of the pack, greatly enhances the rigidity in vertical direction. It is this revolutionary design that gives optimised strength to the Blade Battery.

Longer range

The space utilisation of the Blade Battery has been increased by over 50% compared with the traditional battery packs, which provides enhanced energy density and delivers longer range.

Banner Image1
Banner Image1

Longer lifecycle

Blade Battery has a long battery life with over 5000 charge and discharge cycles.

SiC MOSFETs Semiconductor Technology

Using an aerospace-grade material (Aluminium Silicon Carbide), the highly integrated SiC module optimizes the efficiency of electric motor and therefore improves the vehicle range.

High efficiency heat pump system as standard

An advanced ‘energy saving’ heat pump system comes as standard. Reliably operating in a broad range of temperatures, the system is designed to highly utilise residual heat from surroundings, the powertrain, passenger compartment and even the batteries, for increasing thermal efficiency, whether heating or cooling, reducing energy loss. Thus, increasing the low-temperature driving range.

Enjoy the ultimate AWD experience

BYD HAN takes you on an exhilarating road trip with the acceleration from 0-100km/h in just 3.9s. The electric all-wheel drive operates in real time, providing superb traction control in all weather conditions. Now is the time to explore the world.

Take CHARGE of your life

Innovative Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) technology makes your HAN a mobile power source of electricity. From charging your devices to powering camping equipment, you can fully enjoy the freedom of ‘power’ in the great outdoors.

BYD HAN

Model

HAN

Drive type

AWD

Range(km)*

521 (WLTP Combined)

Acceleration 0-100km/h (s)

3.9

Top Speed (km/h)

180

Peak Power (kW)

380

Wheels (inch)

19"

Cargo (L)

410

Battery Type

BYD BladeBattery (LFP)

*Offer excl. VAT for long-term rental profile Optimum for BYD Han Executive AWD, 60 months and 50,000 km. Payment by bank direct debit. Maintenance & repairs, taxes, insurance, roadside assistance, unlimited summer tires, depreciation and interest included. Fixed bonus malus, flat-rate compensation bodywork 2.5%. Offer via LeaseCorner, a division of Axus nv, Bourgetlaan 42, 1130 Brussels (FSMA 016860 A - KBO no. 0403.429.730). For more information call 02/706.42.42. Offer valid until 31/01/2024 on a selection of models subject to changes in the list price, the price of options and accessories, the discount. Our offer is exclusively intended for business customers in Belgium and is only valid after acceptance of your financial file by our credit insurer and after signing our main agreement. Neither the specification of the standard equipment nor the technical characteristics are binding. Consumption conditions are measured based on a vehicle with basic equipment. Optional equipment (such as rims and/or tires) can influence this data. The selling BYD dealers, BYD and the manufacturer of the vehicle are not liable for this. The vehicles depicted may differ from those listed. Contact us for all information about the taxation of your vehicle, the vehicles depicted or prices.

** Financial rental offer with 35% purchase option over 60 months for a BYD Han Executive AWD. Price of financial renting is € 495/month, without VAT. Deposit 15%, discount deducted. Offer valid from 01/10/2023 to 31/01/2024, for business use only. Subject to acceptance of your credit application by Alpha Credit s.a., lender, Warandeberg 8/3, 1000 Brussels, VAT BE 0445.781.316, RPR Brussels. Advertiser: INCHCAPE RETAIL BELGIUM NV.

Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to be informed about news, events and new models from BYD
First Name*
Last name*
Email*

Image de la bannière

Un design de classe mondiale alliant efficacité et luxe

Avec un coefficient de traînée ultra-faible de 0,23, le HAN allie parfaitement esthétique, vitesse, endurance et autonomie.

Image de la bannière

iF Design Award Winner

Remarquable sous tous les angles, l’extérieur audacieux et innovant se pare d’un intérieur luxueux, dans un design unique grâce auquel le BYD HAN a décroché le iF Design Award, l’un des prix de design les plus prestigieux et reconnus internationalement.

Phares à cristaux spectaculaires

Les impressionnants phares à cristaux ont un côté futuriste, alliant un mélange dramatique de beauté et de technologie éclairées.

Image de la bannière1
Image de la bannière

Feux arrière de forme futuriste

La barre de feux arrière combinée à LED attire tous les regards grâce à son look élégant et très visible qui s’étend sur toute la largeur du véhicule.

Design sportif et aérodynamique

Les lignes de caisse épurées sont ponctuées par un arrière-train sportif, tandis que l’avant accentue les lignes élégantes du HAN.

Image de la bannière

Style et confort sans compromis

Image de la bannière1

Le contrôle à portée de main

Le soin du détail va jusqu’à l’aménagement intérieur et à l’accessibilité des commandes. La console centrale dispose d’un écran multimédia tactile de 15,6 pouces pour rendre la conduite plus facile et agréable. Un pavé multifonction situé dans l’accoudoir des sièges arrière ajoute au confort des passagers grâce au réglage des sièges, au toit ouvrant et à l’éclairage ambiant, tandis que le panneau de climatisation permet de contrôler la température, le flux d’air, etc.

La batterie-lame (Blade battery) de BYD - la sécurité ultime

BYD s’impose parmi les incontournables de l’industrie de la batterie depuis plus de 27 ans. Notre dernière batterie-lame ultra-sécurisée a passé avec succès une série de tests extrêmes, dans des environnements rigoureux, qui en font l’une des batteries les plus sûres au monde.

En savoir plus

Image de la bannière

Sécurité renforcée

La matière première, le phosphate de lithium et de fer, présente un certain nombre de caractéristiques bénéfiques : génération de chaleur lente, faible dégagement de chaleur et non dégagement d'oxygène. La forme rectangulaire plate unique améliore également l'efficacité du refroidissement et les performances de préchauffage. Blade Battery a passé en toute sécurité le test de pénétration des clous sans émettre de feu ni de fumée.

Test de pénétration des ongles

Le test de pénétration des clous est considéré comme l'un des moyens les plus rigoureux de tester l'emballement thermique des batteries. Le but est de simuler un court-circuit interne de la batterie. Ceci est généralement causé par des objets métalliques tranchants externes pénétrant dans la batterie lors d'un grave accident de la circulation. La batterie Blade a réussi le test de pénétration des clous, sans émettre de fumée ni de feu. La température de surface n'atteint que 30 à 60°C.

Image de la bannière
Image de la bannière

Résistance optimisée

Disposées en réseau dans un seul paquet, chaque cellule sert de poutre structurelle pour aider à résister à la force. La structure en nid d'abeille en aluminium, avec des panneaux à haute résistance sur les côtés supérieur et inférieur du sac, améliore considérablement la rigidité dans le sens vertical. C'est cette conception révolutionnaire qui donne une résistance optimisée à la batterie Blade.

Portée plus longue

L'utilisation de l'espace de la batterie Blade a été augmentée de plus de 50 % par rapport aux batteries traditionnelles, ce qui offre une densité d'énergie améliorée et une autonomie plus longue.

Image de la bannière
Image de la bannière

Cycle de vie plus long

La batterie Blade a une longue durée de vie avec plus de 5000 cycles de charge et de décharge.

Technologie des semi-conducteurs MOSFET SiC

Utilisant un matériau de qualité aérospatiale (carbure d'aluminium et de silicium), le module SiC hautement intégré optimise le rendement du moteur électrique et améliore ainsi l'autonomie du véhicule.

Système de pompe à chaleur à haut rendement de série

Un système avancé de pompe à chaleur à « économie d’énergie » est proposé en série. Fiable dans une large plage de températures, le système est conçu pour exploiter fortement la chaleur résiduelle de l’environnement, du groupe motopropulseur, de l’habitacle et même des batteries, pour augmenter l’efficacité thermique, qu’il s’agisse de chauffage ou de refroidissement, réduisant ainsi les pertes d’énergie. Cela permet d’augmenter la plage de conduite à basse température.

Profitez de l’expérience AWD ultime

Passant de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 3,9 s, le BYD HAN vous emmène dans un road trip exaltant. La transmission intégrale électrique fonctionne en temps réel et offre un excellent contrôle de traction dans toutes les conditions météorologiques. L’heure est venue d’explorer le monde.

Prenez votre vie en main

La technologie innovante de Véhicule à Charge (V2L) fait de votre HAN une source d’électricité mobile. Rechargez vos appareils, alimentez votre équipement de camping et profitez pleinement de la liberté de « puissance » dans les grands espaces.

BYD HAN

Modèle

HAN

Type de lecteur

AWD

Portée(km)*

521 (Combiné WLTP)

Accélération 0-100km/h(s)

3.9

Vitesse maximale (km/h)

180

Puissance de crête (kW)

380

Roues (pouces)

19"

Charge (L)

410

Type de batterie

BYD BladeBattery (LFP)

* Offre pour location long terme pour BYD Han Executive AWD, profil Optimum 60 mois et 50.000 kilomètres - Paiement par domiciliation bancaire. Entretiens et réparations, assurances, pneus été illimités, véhicule de remplacement, assistance en cas de panne, amortissement, intérêts compris. Bonus-malus fixe, franchise RC 250€, indemnité forfaitaire carrosserie 2,5%. Offre via LeaseCorner, division de Axus S.A.,Rue Colonel Bourg 120, 1140 Bruxelles. Pour plus d’info, appelez le 02/706 42 42. Offre valable jusqu'au 31/01/2024 sur une sélection de modèles sous réserve d'évolution du prix catalogue, du prix des options et des accessoires, ainsi que de la remise. Notre offre est exclusivement destinée à la clientèle professionnelle en Belgique et n'est valable qu'après acceptation de votre dossier financier, par notre assureur-crédit et après signature de nos conditions générales. Ni la spécification de l'équipement standard ni les caractéristiques techniques ne sont contraignantes. Les conditions de consommation sont mesurées sur la base d'un véhicule avec un équipement de base. Des équipements optionnels (tels que des jantes et/ou des pneus) peuvent influencer ces données. Les concessionnaires, vendeurs et le constructeur du véhicule ne sont pas responsables de cela. Les véhicules représentés peuvent différer de ceux répertoriés. Contactez-nous pour toute information sur la fiscalité de votre véhicule, les véhicules représentés ou les tarifs.

** Offre Renting Financier avec option d’achat de 35% sur une durée de 60 mois pour une BYD Executive AWD. Acompte de 15%, remise déduite. Offre valable du 01/10/2023 au 31/01/2024, valable uniquement à des fins professionnelles. Sous réserve d’acceptation de votre demande de crédit par Alpha Credit s.a., prêteur, Montagne du Parc 8C, 1000 Bruxelles, TVA BE 0445.781.316, RPM Bruxelles. Annonceur : INCHCAPE RETAIL BELGIUM s.a., agent à titre accessoire, B, CP Boulevard Industriel 198, 1070 Bruxelles TVA BE0459.491.374 - IBAN BE47 3632 2388 0080, RPM Bruxelles.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et soyez les premiers informés des actualités, événements et nouveaux modèles de BYD
Prénom*
Nom de famille *
E-mail*